Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 8

BtrPower

12V 100Ah LiFePO4 Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery For RV Marine Solar System 100A

Normaler Preis $199.99 USD
Normaler Preis $299.00 USD Verkaufspreis $199.99 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Batteries pezifi kationen:

* Normale Spannung: 12,8 V

* Normale Kapazität: 100Ah

* Ladung Voltege: 14,4-14,6 V

* Cut-off-Spannung: 10V

* Maximaler kontinuierlicher Entladung strom: 100A

* Spitzen entladung strom: 200A (Dauer: weniger als 5 Sekunden)

* Max kontinuierlicher Ladestrom: 50A

* Standard-Ladestrom: 20A

* Über Ladeschutz spannung: 14,6 V

* Zyklus lebensdauer:>2000 Zyklen bei 100% Entladung tiefe (DoD), bis zu 5000 Zyklen bei 80% DoD

* Entladung temperatur: -20 ° c ~ 60 ° c

* Ladungs temperatur: 0 ~ 45 ° c

* Abmessungen: 325 x 170 x 214 mm/12,8 x 6,7 x 8,42 Zoll

* Gewicht: 10,95 kg/24,1 lbs

* Es ist verboten, während des Gebrauchs abzudecken und zu regnen

* Bitte lesen Sie die Spezifikation Vor der Verwendung des Akkus.

Paket liste:
1x12v 100A Akku Pack ( Laden und Entladen von den gleichen Drähten ) , KEIN LADEGERÄT

Über diese Batterie 12V 100ah LiFePO4:
12V 100ah LiFePO4-Batterien werden in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen eingesetzt, darunter: Solarstrom system, Unterhaltung elektronik, Elektro fahrzeuge, Golf wagen, Jagd-, Rasen-und Garten werkzeuge, medizinische Mobilität, tragbare Werkzeuge, Spielzeug und Hobby, Zugangs kontroll geräte, Notfall Beleuchtung, Sicherheit und mehr.
【Sicherheit und Öko freundlich : Unsere LiFePO4-Batterie mit eingebautem BMS kann den Akku vor Überladung und Über entladung schützen. Lithium-Eisen-Phosphat-Batterien sind umwelt freundlich und keine Umwelt verschmutzung. Unsere Batterien entsprechen den europäischen RoHS-Vorschriften und haben die SGS-und SDS-Zertifizierung bestanden.
Boot Powerful~ : Die LiFePO4-Batterie verfügt über eine sehr stabile Ausgangs spannungs plattform mit 12V für 90% ihrer Kapazitäts auslastung, die im Vergleich zu Blei-Säure-Batterien astronomische Steigerung der Laufzeit bietet. Die Batterie ist einfache Installation. Halten 8 bis 10 Mal länger als herkömmliche Blei-Säure-Batterien. Es kann schnelles Aufladen und Aufladen von Solarmodulen unterstützen.
Boot Kapazitäts erweiterung ~ : Unsere Lifepo4-Batterien können in Parallelen und in Reihe für größere Kapazität und Spannung anges ch lossen werden. Max Verbindung in Serie: Bis zu 4 identische Batterien für bis zu 48V Anschluss in Serie. Verbindung in Parallelen: Es kann mehrere Batterien verbinden, schlagen nicht mehr als 10pcs parallel vor. Wenn die Batterien parallel oder in Serie verwendet werden, müssen die Batteries pannung und-kapazität gleich sein und in naher Zeit (innerhalb von 6 Monaten) gekauft werden.
Später Besondere Note : 50% leichter als 200Ah Blei-Säure-Batterie, kein Memory-Effekt, egal in welchem Zustand sich die Batterie befindet, kann sie verwendet werden, sobald sie aufgeladen ist. Lithium-Eisenphosphat-Akkus verschiedener Hersteller können nicht parallel oder in Reihe geschaltet werden. Bitte überprüfen Sie die Garantie bedingungen in den Produkt beschreibungen sorgfältig.

Garantie

1). 30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie auf alle Bestellungen, wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund mit einem unserer Akkus unzufrieden sind

2). 1 Jahr Garantie auf alle Bestellungen

3). Lebenslanger technischer Support

Versand & Rücksendungen

Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika :  3-7 Werktage

Kanada : 7 - 10 Werktage

Vereinigtes Königreich : 2-7 Werktage

Europa  :  2-7 Werktage

3 Monate kostenlose Rückgabe

Laser-Wedling

Our battery production process is 80% automated.

Battery sorting, screening, assembly, and welding are all done automatically by machines

More efficient for production

More Reliable for Quality

Our goal is produce produce reliable and less cost lithium battery for customer

Skip to product information
1 of 8

BtrPower

12V 100Ah LiFePO4 Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery For RV Marine Solar System 100A

Regular price $199.99 USD
Regular price $299.00 USD Sale price $199.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Battery Specifications: 

* Normal Voltage:12.8V

* Normal Capacity: 100Ah

* Charge Voltege: 14.4-14.6V

* Cut-off Voltage: 10V

* Maximum  Continuous Discharge Current: 100A

* Peak discharge current: 200A (Duration: less than 5 seconds)

* Max continuous charge current: 50A

* Standard charge current: 20A

* Over Charging Protection Voltage: 14.6V

* Cycle Life:>2000 cycles at 100% Depth of Discharge (DoD),up to 5000 cycles at 80% DoD

* Discharge Temperature: -20℃~60℃

* Charge Temperature: 0~45℃

* Dimensions: 325x170x214mm/12.8x6.7x8.42in

* Weight: 10.95kg/24.1Lbs

* It is forbidden to cover and rain during use

* Please read the specification before using the battery pack.

 
Package List:
 
1x 12v 100A  Battery Pack (Charge and discharge from the same wires) ,NO CHARGER

About of this 12V 100ah LiFePO4 battery :
 
12V 100ah LiFePO4 batteries are utilized in a wide variety of applications including:Solar Power System, Consumer Electronics, Electric Vehicles, Golf Carts, Hunting, Lawn and Garden Tools, Medical Mobility, Portable Tools, Toys and Hobby, Access Control Devices, Emergency Lighting, Security and more. 
【Safety And Eco Friendly】: Our LiFePO4 battery with built-in BMS, can protect the battery from over-charging and over-discharging. Lithium iron phosphate batteries are Eco- friendly and no pollution to the environment. Our Batteries comply with European RoHS regulations and have passed SGS and SDS certification. 
【Powerful】: LiFePO4 battery has a very stable output voltage platform with 12V for 90% of its capacity usage, providing astronomical boosts in run-time compared to Lead Acid batteries. The battery is easy installation. Last 8 to 10 times longer than standard lead acid batteries. It can support fast charging and solar panel charging. 
【Capacity Expansion】: Our Lifepo4 batteries can be connected in parallels and in series for larger capacity and voltage. Max connection in series:Up to 4 identical batteries for up to 48V connecting in series. Connection in parallels: it can connect multiple batteries, suggest no more than 10pcs in parallel. When the batteries are used in parallel or series, the battery voltage and capacity must be the same, and purchased in near time(within 6 month). 
【Special Note】: 50% lighter than 200Ah lead acid battery, no memory effect, no matter what state the battery is in, it can be used as soon as it is charged. Lithium iron phosphate batteries from different manufacturers cannot be connected in parallel or in series. Please carefully  review the warranty terms in the product descriptions.

Warranty

1). 30 days money back guarantee on all orders if you're unsatisfied for any reason with one of our batteries

2). 1 year warranty on all orders

3). Lifetime technical support

Shipping & Returns

USA :  3-7 Business Days

Canada : 7 - 10 Business Days

UK : 2-7 Business Days

Eurpoe  :  2-7 Business Days

3 Months Free Return

Laser Wedling

Our battery production process is 80% automated.

Battery sorting, screening, assembly, and welding are all done automatically by machines

More efficient for production

More Reliable for Quality

Our goal is produce produce reliable and less cost lithium battery for customer